Current Police Departments

This program is under the sponsorship of District Attorney Heather Adams. Inquiries may be made to the Lancaster Country District Attorney's office at 717-299-8100 ext. 8500.


Conestoga Valley (East Lampeter) Officer Jonathan Werner
East Cocalico Officer Eric Fisher 
East Hempfield SRO Brennan Stamm
Officer Tim Marks
Elizabethtown Officer Jake Kadilak
Ephrata SRO John Hirneisen
Lampeter Strasburg (West Lampeter) Chief Ferretti
Lancaster City Michele Trout
Sgt. Joe Thomas
Lititz Boro Detective P.J. Savage
Manheim Boro Officer Adam Webb
Manheim Township  Al Leed
Officer Natalie Littlehale
Manor Township/Millersville Boro Officer Troy Rogers
NLCRPD Sgt. Webber
Officer Twaddell