Local Emergency Management Coordinator Directory

MunicipalityEMC NamePhoneEmail
Adamstown Borough
Vacant717-484-2280office@adamstownborough.org
Akron Borough
Greg Leisey
717-989-5474gleisey12@gmail.com
Bart Township
Michael Hoover
717-786-2877barttwp@comcast.net
Brecknock Township
Duane Leinbach
717-445-5933cmartin@brecknocktownship.us
Caernarvon Township (Elanco Regional EMA)
Jamie Weir

jamie@elancoema.us
Christiana Borough
Alex Traynor
774-260-0483AlexTraynor@hihfire.com
Clay Township
Jonathan Zimmerman
717-733-9675info@claytwp.com
Colerain Township (Solanco Regional EMA)
Wayne Brion
717-529-2570colerain@epix.net
Columbia Borough
Jay Barninger
717-992-2292
jbarninger@columbiapa.net
Conestoga Township
Kevin Hertzog


Conoy Township
Wayne Southard


Denver Borough
Dylan Getz717-336-2831dylanlgetz@gmail.com
Drumore Township
Vacant


Earl Township (Elanco Regional EMA)
Jamie Weir

jamie@elancoema.us
East Cocalico Township
Scott Achey


East Donegal Township
Paul Castline
717-426-3167
East Drumore Township (Solanco Regional EMA)
Vacant

East Earl Township (Elanco Regional EMA)
Jamie Weir

jamie@elancoema.us
East Hempfield Township
Diane Garber
717-844-1763 or 717-898-3100ehtema@easthempfield.org
East Lampeter Township
Jeff Hatfield

elt_emc@eltwp.org
East Petersburg BoroughVacant

Eden Township
Jeremiah R. Ely, Sr.


Elizabeth Township (Warwick Emergency Services Commission)
Dennis Strauss


Elizabethtown Borough (Elizabethtown Regional EMA)
Curtis "CJ" Thompson
717-216-6554cjthompson@etownareaema.org
Ephrata Borough
Randy Gockley
717-738-9222
randygockley56@gmail.com
Ephrata Township
Bill Howard

bhoward@westearltwp.org
Fulton Township
John Purcell
717-548-3514fultontwp@comcast.net
Lancaster City
Chris Delong717-291-4869cdelong@cityoflancasterpa.gov
Lancaster Township
Brett Fassnacht717-455-0817bfassnacht44@gmail.com
Leacock Township
Jim Houser
717-917-1791jhouser@leacocktwp.com
Lititz Borough (Warwick Emergency Services Commission)
Duane Ober
717-626-8900dober@warwicktownship.org
Little Britain Township
Ronald Criswell


Manheim Borough (Manheim Regional EMA)
Brad Roth

manheimregionalema@outlook.com
Manheim Township
Scott Little
717-397-5881, Ext 101slittle@manheimtownship.org
Manor Township
Duane Hagelgans


Marietta Borough
Steve Bailey
717-278-7783mariettaema@comcast.net
Martic Township
Anthony Williams
717-284-2167
martictwp@comcast.net

Millersville Borough
Duane Hagelgans


Mount Joy Borough
Phil Colvin
717-804-4473
ema@mountjoypa.org
Mount Joy Township (Elizabethtown Regional EMA)
Curtis "CJ" Thompson
717-216-6554

cjthompson@etownareaema.org
Mountville Borough
Joe Iacono
717-285-5547info@mountvilleborough.com
New Holland Borough
J. Richard Fulcher
717-354-4567jrf@newhollandborough.org
Paradise Township
Vacant717-768-8222
Penn Township (Manheim Regional EMA)
Brad Roth

manheimregionalema@outlook.com

Pequea Township
Anthony Williams
443-567-8243office@pequeatwp.org
Providence Township (Solanco Regional EMA)
James Herr
717-725-0730jherr571@gmail.com
Rapho Township
Lori Shenk
717-371-8282lshenk@dejazzd.com
Quarryville Borough (Solanco Regional EMA)
James Herr717-725-0730jherr571@gmail.com

Sadsbury TownshipVacant

Salisbury TownshipJoe Kennedy484-429-0826jkennedy@lanchesterconstable.com
Strasburg Borough
Steven Echternach
717-687-7732echterns@strasburgpd.org
Strasburg Township
Steven Echternach
717-687-7732echterns@strasburgpd.org
Terre Hill Borough (Elanco Regional EMA)
Jamie Weir

jamie@elancoema.us
Upper Leacock Township
Bill Howard

bhoward@westearltwp.org
Warwick Township (Warwick Emergency Services Commission)
Duane Ober
717-626-8900dober@warwicktownship.org
West Cocalico Township
Dennis Schmeck
717-277-1301dschmeck@ptd.net
West Donegal Township (Elizabethtown Regional EMA)
Curtis "CJ" Thompson
717-216-6554

cjthompson@etownareaema.org
West Earl Township
Bill Howard

bhoward@westearltwp.org
West Hempfield Township
Andrew Stern
717-285-5554manager@westhempfield.org
West Lampeter Township
Ken Barton Sr.
717-471-1651
emergencycoordinator@westlampeter.com